SERMONS

Our current series is called New Year New You: Discovering Jesus plan for your life. If you would like to listen to these or download any of the talks please see below:
Setting an example
Sunday 5th January 2014  

1 Timothy 4: 9-16 - Revd Mick Drake.

 

Christian Unity Service
Sunday 19th January 2014  

The Light

 

Our character
Sunday 26th January 2014  

Matthew 5: 1-17 - Frances Bellis

 

Our influence
Sunday 2nd February 2014  

Matthew 5: 13-16 - Mick Drake

 

Our goodness Part 1
Sunday 9th February 2014  

Matthew 5: 17-30 Mick Drake

 

Our goodness Part 2
Sunday 16th February 2014  

Matthew 5: 30-48 Mick Drake

 

Our devotion 
Sunday 23rd February 2014  

Matthew 6: 1-4 - Colin Nicoll

 

Our ambitions Part 1 
Sunday 2nd March 2014  

Matthew 6: 19-24 - Mick Drake

 

Our ambitions Part 2
Sunday 9th March 2014  

Matthew 6: 25-34 - Mick Drake

 

Church Anniversary 
Sunday 16th March 2014  

Revd Mike McDade

 

Our relationships Part 1 
Sunday 23rd March 2014  

Matthew 7: 1-12 - Amanda Cadogan

 

Our relationships Part 2 
Sunday 30th March 2014  

Matthew 7: 13-20 - Anthony Watman

 

Palm Sunday
Sunday 13th April 2014  

A King riding on a Donkey

Matthew 21: 1-11

 

Easter Sunday
Sunday 20th April 2014  

Jesus rises from the Dead

Matthew 28: 1-10

 

© 2013 Acton Baptist Church. Proudly created with Wix.com